Udvalg for klubbens arrangementer

Udvalg                     

Forårsklassiker til Harzen                                         

Eigil Sørensen             6080 2041     eigiltove132@gmail.com
Ole K. Andersen            2216 1407     oka@fibermail.dk

 

Foto                                   

 

Hjemmeside                     

Frits Amtoft               2088 8637     f-amtoft@mail.dk

 

Torsdagsholdet                                     

Erik Paulsen               2098 3031     bentehjelmer@gmail.com
Bente Hjelmer              4063 5219     bentehjelmer@gmail.com
Jens Jørgen Nielsen        6126 6700     jj.morfar@live.dk
Johs. Østergård            2253 0646     sp63@fibermail.dk

 

Mountain Bike                                       

Frits Amtoft               2088 8637     f-amtoft@mail.dk

 

Herning Løbet                                        

Brian Mølgaard Thomsen     2247 9396     brian_t76@hotmail.com
Gerhard Vestergaard        2986 7064     tovegerhard@yahoo.dk
Arne Borbjerg              2197 2329     aborbjerg@gmail.com
Jørgen Bylov               2010 6973     j.bylov@mail.tele.dk

 

Lady Tour                         

Melanie Knudsen            6155 3879     hmknudsen@hotmail.com
Jytte Amtoft               2868 8637     jyamtoft@gmail.com
Charlotte Balle            2292 2730     balle1992@live.dk
Mie Krogsgaard             2281 3950     miekrogsgaard@hotmail.com

 

Stjerneløbet                     

Anders Pedersen            2328 7437     raams.ams@get2net.dk
Per Trans                  2067 0871     trans@dadlnet.dk

 

Klubmesterskab                                    

Peder Christensen          2032 2170     prchr24@gmail.com
Jens Thomsen               2011 3035     cj-thomsen@hotmail.com

 

Speaker                            

Kim Thomassen              2116 6040     kim@familienthomassen.dk