Udvalg for klubbens arrangementer

Forårsklassiker til Harzen
Eigil Sørensen 6080 2041 eigiltove132@gmail.com
Ole K. Andersen 2216 1407 oka@fibermail.dk
Foto
Mountain Bike
Frits Amtoft 2088 8637 f-amtoft@mail.dk 
Poul Bilberg 2027 9279 poulbilberg@live.dk
Hjemmeside
Rene Pedersen 2365 3274 rene@familienp.dk
Frits Amtoft 2088 8637 f-amtoft@mail.dk
Herning Løbet
Brian Mølgaard Thomsen 2247 9396 brian_t76@hotmail.com
Gerhard Vestergaard 2986 7064 tovegerhard@yahoo.dk
Ole Sørensen 2624 8443 zeeberg@hotmail.com
Jørgen Bylov 2010 6973 j.bylov@mail.tele.dk
Lady Tour
Melanie Knudsen 6155 3879 hmknudsen@hotmail.com
Jytte Amtoft 2868 8637 jyamtoft@gmail.com
Charlotte Balle 2292 2730 balle1992@live.dk
Mie Krogsgaard 2281 3950 miekrogsgaard@hotmail.com
Stjerneløbet
Anders Pedersen 2328 7437 raams.ams@get2net.dk
Per Trans 2067 0871 trans@dadlnet.dk
Klubmesterskab
Peder Christensen 2032 2170 prchr24@gmail.com
Rene Pedersen 2365 3274 rene@familienp.dk
Jens Thomsen 2011 3035 cj-thomsen@hotmail.com
Speaker
Jens Jørgen Nielsen 6126 6700 jj.morfar@live.dk
Kim Thomassen 2116 6040 kim@familienthomassen.dk